For One Last Kiss – A Grim Reaper Romance Cali MacKay (Author)

This is a novella or a short that I read last night.   I thought this was something I would like because I like the soul screamers series and Amazon suggested this off of that.  I know it wouldn’t be exactly the same as it’s not the same author.  I will be honest this is not my favorite and it is not one I would have picked for myself but it was a fun little read and it was well written.  I would suggest trying it if you like the grim reaper type thing.  It never hurts.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

