Life

Life is a funny thing I find.  Yesterday sucked snot with people that just wanted to fight me at every turn,  my hubby is getting sick,  and my moms dog is all winey for no reason.  It didn’t change the fact that I went to bed happy.  I knew without a doubt that today was a new day,  and my husband loves me.  As far as he winey dog.  I think he misses having someone at home with him all day.  I just need to spend some more time with him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal thoughts

Leave a Reply

