Life

Does anyone else out there reading this get migraines.  I hate mine.  They make me want to be sick every time I have one.  Since we are in our rainy season they are worse than ever.  As a side note I my mother in law goes in for triple bypass on Wed 07/03/2013,  So you won’t hear from me that day.  I will want to post for you but I will be sitting in a hospital with my husband praying for my mother-in-law.  If you read this and feel the need to pray please do.  It can only help.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal thoughts

Leave a Reply

