A recient reading

As a writer I’m also an avid reader and in reading some of the other blogs I feel the need to say this.  I just finished reading

A Taste of Magic by Tracy Madison

A Stroke of Magic by Tracy Madison

and

A Breath of Magic by Tracy Madison

and I have noticed that Gypsy magic is something that is so coming back big right now.  Yes obviously I read three books of a series but I have been finding this in a lot of books with this in it.  Is it something that the Romani magic is just being rediscovered.  We live in a world of magic I like that people are branching out from witches into something more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

